72 Seasons



SKU: 08100839611011414 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Black vinyl.
Die-cut inner gatefold sleeve, 4-page lyric insert, and download code included.

Recorded and mixed March 2021 – November 2022 at HQ, San Rafael, CA.
A1 72 Seasons
A2 Shadows Follow
A3 Screaming Suicide
B1 Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2 You Must Burn!
B3 Lux Æterna
C1 Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2 Chasing Light
C3 If Darkness Had A Son
D1 Too Far Gone?
D2 Room Of Mirrors
D3 Inamorata

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm