…In Concert, November


Richard & Linda Thompson

SKU: 49880056143081010 Categories: ,


Recorded in November 1975 at Oxford, Swindon and Norwich.

Comes in a CD-sized papersleeve album replica (gatefold), with obi-strip and insert of notes mostly in Japanese.


1 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
2 Hard Luck Stories
3 Night Comes In
4 Morris Medley: Old Woman Tossed Up In A Blanket, Shepherd’s Hey, Bean Setting, Shooting
5 A Heart Needs A Home
6 Why Don’t You Love Me
7 Now Be Thankful
8 Jet Plane In A Rocking Chair
9 Streets Of Paradise
10 For Shame Of Doing Wrong
11 Calvary Cross
12 Hokey Pokey (The Ice Cream Song)
13 Things You Gave Me
14 It’ll Be Me
15 Together Again

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm