The Evolution Tour – Live In Miami


Gloria Estefan

SKU: 0746450149990606 Categories: , Tags: , ,


(C) 1996 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

recorded live at the Miami Arena in Miami, Florida on September 21, 1996 and first shown on HBO.

Running time: 1 hour, 56 minutes

A1 Program Start
A2 Intro – Instrumental
A3 Conga
A4 Live For Loving You
A5 Get On Your Feet
A6 Anything For You
A7 Don’t Wanna Lose You
A8 Destiny
A9 Here We Are
A10 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
A11 Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice)
A12 Steal Your Heart
A13 Along Came You (A Song For Emily)
A14 Mi Tierra
A15 Con Los Años Que Me Quedan
B1 Everlasting Love
B2 Cuts Both Ways
B3 I See Your Smile
B4 Word’s Get In The Way
B5 Can’t Stay Away From You
B6 Always Tomorrow
B7 Coming Out Of The Dark
B8 Abriendo Puertas (Opening Doors)
B9 You’ll Be Mine (Party Time)
B10 Turn The Beat Around
Mega Mix
B11.a Dr. Beat
B11.b Conga
B11.c Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
B11.d 1-2-3
B11.e Get On Your Feet
B12 Higher
B13 Tres Deseos (Three Wishes)
B14 Reach

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm