Unfinished Business


Eric Carr

SKU: 304472121414 Categories: ,


Issued with two stickers attached to the shrink wrap: A battery advisory sticker and a hype sticker stating:

Special Eric Carr Flashing Light Effect
Five – Never Before Released Bonus Demo Tracks
New Comic Book Style 12″ x 24″ Poster
Printed Inner Sleeves With Rare Photos & Liner Notes

Printed in the E.U.
5000 made.
A1 Eric Speaks To The Fans
A2 Just Can’t Wait
A3 Troubles Inside You
A4 Eric Talks About His Music
A5 No One’s Messin’ With You
A6 Carr Jam 1981
A7 Eric Talks About His Audition
A8 Shandi
A9 All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose
B1 Dial L For Love
B2 Elephant Man
B3 Eric Talks About Mark St. John
B4 Midnite Stranger
B5 Eyes Of Love
B6 Bill Aucoin Talks About Eric
B7 Through The Years
B8 I Cry At Night
B9 Eric Joking At Rehearsals
Bonus Tracks
C1 I Found You One (The One I Adore)
C2 Down By The River
C3 Get Down
D1 Black Magic Woman
D2 Listen To The Music

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm