Garth Brooks


Garth Brooks

SKU: 077779089727 Category:


(P)(C) 1989 Capitol Records, Inc.Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc., A Subsidiary of Capitol-EMI Music, Inc., Hollywood and Vine Streets, Hollywood, California.Printed in U.S.A.1 Not Counting You 2:302 I’ve Got A Good Thing Going 2:503 If Tomorrow Never Comes 3:374 Everytime That It Rains 4:075 Alabama Clay 3:356 Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old) 2:537 Cowboy Bill 4:288 Nobody Gets Off In This Town 2:179 I Know One 2:4910 The Dance 3:37

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg

New, Used


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garth Brooks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *