Bolling Band Plays Ellington Music, Vol. 1


Claude Bolling Big Band

SKU: 074644247428 Category:


1 Stomp, Look And Listen 3:272 Blue Serge 3:593 Ko-Ko 3:034 Echoes of Harlem 4:135 Sepia Panorama 4:156 Cotton Tail 4:137 Sophisticated Lady 7:128 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 3:099 Magenta Haze 3:0610 In A Mellow Tone (Aka: Baby, You And Me) 4:0611 Rockin’ In Rhythm 5:15

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg

New, Used


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bolling Band Plays Ellington Music, Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *